Please be patient as we gather these details and update over the coming weeks and months.  [Work In Progress………………]

Top 10 Winners:  2001

West Perthshire McIntryre League: [22 times] 1914 – 18, 1921, 1945, 1950, 1963-64, 1990 – 95, 1998-99, 2002, 2007-08, 2012.

Scottish Mixed Pairs [Stirling County Area]:  2011 [Paul Monteith / Carol Nicol]

Champions of Champions: [Stirling District]:  2008 [Paul Monteith]

District 9:  1997, 1999

Stirling County Triples: 2006, 2007 [P.Monteith/W.Nicol snr/R.Duncan]

Stirling County West Caps [100+]:  David Mathieson, Rae Duncan


Our FaceBook Feed


Sincere apologies, please note that the details under "Any other competent business" in the minutes of last year's AGM should be disregarded. This was left in eror from a previous year. The minutes should end at "The meeting was closed".

An email has also been sent to those members who have given their email address.

View on Facebook


This Wednesday is the next game of the above competition at Stirling Indoor against Bannockburn. Teams are as follows:

Pairs - David Crombie and Davie McEwan
Triples - James Wray, Kenny Murdoch and Pat Martin
Fours - Drew Murdoch, Dibs Mathieson, Harvey Robertson and Ally Macfarlane

Good luck gents!

View on Facebook


  • No categories