Full fixture list for the District 9 League for the 2018 season is detailed below.

Bruce Section Teams

A – Borestone; B – Spittalmyre; C – Airthrey Spa; D – Riverside; E – Livilands; F – Bannockburn

Wallace Section Teams

G – Stirling; H – Doune Castle; I – Dunblane; J – Causewayhead; K – Bridge of Allan; L – Polmaise

Semi Finals – Friday 29th June 2018, 6.30pm at Polmaise

Final – Friday 6th July 2018, 6.30pm start at Airthrey Spa

 18th May  A v B C v F D v E  18th May G v H I v L J v K
25th May C v D F v A B v E  25th May I v J L v G H v K
1st June F v D B v C A v E  1st June L v J H v I G v K
8th June D v A E v C F v B  8th June J v G K v I L v H
15th June E v F A v C D v B  15th June K v L G v I J v H

League standings as

 Bruce Section     Wallace Section
 Played Shots Points    Played Shots Points

Regulations and Arrangments

Fours competition – 17 ends, 7pm start.  No trial ends.  Two points for win, one point for draw.  One rink at home and one rink away.  Home club to provide umpire.

Dress code:  Grey/Black trousers, collared white shirt and club tie.  Registered slub colours may be worn.  All rink members must wear same.

Our FaceBook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 460
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.


  • No categories